Item adicionado ao seu cesto.

Emptiness Follows
Aoife Nessa Frances
Partisan Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
17 junho 2022
  • Cassete


    Limited edition metallic gold cassette. Please note, this format will not be available to ship until 17 June 2022.

    Ler Mais
    • + MP3


Following her critically acclaimed debut album Land of No Junction (2020), Irish musician Aoife Nessa Frances has signed to Partisan and returns with “Emptiness Follows” — a meditation on the pain of friendships drifting apart.

Cover art by Becca Christman.

“Emptiness Follows” Written by Aoife Nessa Frances. Produced by Brendan Jenkinson & Aoife Nessa Frances. Recorded & Mixed by Brendan Jenkinson. Mastered by Heba Kadry.

“Emptiness Follows (Dreams Of Our Love)” Written by Aoife Nessa Frances and Brendan Jenkinson. Recorded, mixed, produced, and mastered by Brendan Jenkinson.

Lista de Faixas Digitais

  1. 1 Emptiness Follows 4:34 Comprar

    Emptiness Follows

  2. 2 Emptiness Follows (Dreams of Our Love) 4:28 Comprar

    Emptiness Follows (Dreams of Our Love)

Aoife Nessa Frances

Aoife Nessa Frances

--:-- --:--

Configurações de Privacidade

Este site utiliza cookies. Para obter informações, leia a nossa política de cookies. Política de cookies

Permitir Todos
Gerir as Preferências de Consentimento